This website is for the use of adults only. Individuals must be 18 years of age or older to participate in lottery, charitable gaming and in-store sports betting. Individuals must be 19 years of age or older to visit casinos and slot facilities, and to participate in online casino gaming and online sports betting.

History Lottery Result

NORWAY Pools Lottery Site  -  Win The Biggest Lottery site in NORWAY


Past Result #

Date :

#1 Pool Prize
Past Result #261

Date : Tue, 23 Apr 2024

#1 Pool Prize
9
4
2
8
4
3
Past Result #260

Date : Mon, 22 Apr 2024

#1 Pool Prize
6
4
5
5
0
7
Past Result #259

Date : Sun, 21 Apr 2024

#1 Pool Prize
3
2
7
3
6
0
Past Result #258

Date : Sat, 20 Apr 2024

#1 Pool Prize
6
5
1
2
8
2
Past Result #257

Date : Fri, 19 Apr 2024

#1 Pool Prize
4
3
0
2
7
6
Past Result #256

Date : Thu, 18 Apr 2024

#1 Pool Prize
2
0
0
8
5
1
Past Result #255

Date : Wed, 17 Apr 2024

#1 Pool Prize
2
7
7
0
3
7
Past Result #254

Date : Tue, 16 Apr 2024

#1 Pool Prize
8
5
2
4
8
7
Past Result #253

Date : Mon, 15 Apr 2024

#1 Pool Prize
7
0
3
7
5
6
Past Result #252

Date : Sun, 14 Apr 2024

#1 Pool Prize
8
4
8
2
5
7
Past Result #251

Date : Sat, 13 Apr 2024

#1 Pool Prize
5
4
6
6
9
7
Past Result #250

Date : Fri, 12 Apr 2024

#1 Pool Prize
5
3
1
4
2
9
Past Result #249

Date : Thu, 11 Apr 2024

#1 Pool Prize
6
1
3
9
1
8
Past Result #248

Date : Wed, 10 Apr 2024

#1 Pool Prize
5
1
4
0
0
7
Past Result #247

Date : Tue, 9 Apr 2024

#1 Pool Prize
5
8
0
8
7
2
Past Result #246

Date : Mon, 8 Apr 2024

#1 Pool Prize
1
7
0
6
9
4
Past Result #245

Date : Sun, 7 Apr 2024

#1 Pool Prize
5
9
6
0
4
7
Past Result #244

Date : Sat, 6 Apr 2024

#1 Pool Prize
7
6
8
3
2
9
Past Result #243

Date : Fri, 5 Apr 2024

#1 Pool Prize
1
6
7
6
4
1
Past Result #242

Date : Thu, 4 Apr 2024

#1 Pool Prize
4
1
9
3
4
6
Past Result #241

Date : Wed, 3 Apr 2024

#1 Pool Prize
3
4
2
0
9
7
Past Result #240

Date : Tue, 2 Apr 2024

#1 Pool Prize
4
5
6
6
9
3
Past Result #239

Date : Mon, 1 Apr 2024

#1 Pool Prize
6
7
3
0
1
8
Past Result #238

Date : Sun, 31 Mar 2024

#1 Pool Prize
0
6
6
9
2
7
Past Result #237

Date : Fri, 29 Mar 2024

#1 Pool Prize
9
8
8
4
0
3
Past Result #236

Date : Thu, 28 Mar 2024

#1 Pool Prize
5
8
1
6
4
9
Past Result #235

Date : Wed, 27 Mar 2024

#1 Pool Prize
4
7
4
0
2
5
Past Result #234

Date : Tue, 26 Mar 2024

#1 Pool Prize
2
0
2
7
0
1
Past Result #233

Date : Mon, 25 Mar 2024

#1 Pool Prize
5
7
8
3
0
0
Past Result #232

Date : Sun, 24 Mar 2024

#1 Pool Prize
1
0
2
6
7
6
Past Result #231

Date : Sat, 23 Mar 2024

#1 Pool Prize
5
6
5
1
0
9
Past Result #230

Date : Fri, 22 Mar 2024

#1 Pool Prize
1
4
6
0
1
3
Past Result #229

Date : Thu, 21 Mar 2024

#1 Pool Prize
3
4
1
7
3
5
Past Result #228

Date : Wed, 20 Mar 2024

#1 Pool Prize
8
6
5
3
6
4
Past Result #227

Date : Mon, 18 Mar 2024

#1 Pool Prize
7
6
0
5
7
5
Past Result #226

Date : Sat, 16 Mar 2024

#1 Pool Prize
1
0
7
3
6
8
Past Result #225

Date : Thu, 14 Mar 2024

#1 Pool Prize
8
1
3
0
0
5
Past Result #224

Date : Wed, 13 Mar 2024

#1 Pool Prize
2
3
3
5
2
4
Past Result #223

Date : Tue, 12 Mar 2024

#1 Pool Prize
3
2
0
0
6
6
Past Result #222

Date : Mon, 11 Mar 2024

#1 Pool Prize
3
6
9
3
1
4
Past Result #221

Date : Sun, 10 Mar 2024

#1 Pool Prize
8
5
1
9
2
7
Past Result #220

Date : Sat, 9 Mar 2024

#1 Pool Prize
2
7
3
0
8
5
Past Result #219

Date : Thu, 7 Mar 2024

#1 Pool Prize
1
5
7
0
3
7
Past Result #218

Date : Wed, 6 Mar 2024

#1 Pool Prize
4
1
3
8
6
0
Past Result #217

Date : Tue, 5 Mar 2024

#1 Pool Prize
7
7
6
9
5
3
Past Result #216

Date : Mon, 4 Mar 2024

#1 Pool Prize
2
0
7
0
1
4
Past Result #215

Date : Sun, 3 Mar 2024

#1 Pool Prize
3
9
8
5
4
5
Past Result #214

Date : Sat, 2 Mar 2024

#1 Pool Prize
9
2
1
5
4
4
Past Result #213

Date : Fri, 1 Mar 2024

#1 Pool Prize
8
9
2
6
9
3
Past Result #212

Date : Thu, 29 Feb 2024

#1 Pool Prize
5
3
3
8
4
3
Past Result #211

Date : Wed, 28 Feb 2024

#1 Pool Prize
9
9
5
1
0
2
Past Result #210

Date : Sat, 24 Feb 2024

#1 Pool Prize
9
4
3
0
7
5
Past Result #209

Date : Fri, 23 Feb 2024

#1 Pool Prize
8
6
4
6
1
2
Past Result #208

Date : Thu, 22 Feb 2024

#1 Pool Prize
9
8
2
7
3
6
Past Result #207

Date : Wed, 21 Feb 2024

#1 Pool Prize
5
3
4
3
1
2
Past Result #206

Date : Sun, 18 Feb 2024

#1 Pool Prize
7
2
8
0
2
1
Past Result #205

Date : Fri, 16 Feb 2024

#1 Pool Prize
2
0
9
1
0
0
Past Result #204

Date : Thu, 15 Feb 2024

#1 Pool Prize
1
9
7
0
5
3
Past Result #203

Date : Wed, 14 Feb 2024

#1 Pool Prize
9
5
5
3
2
4
Past Result #202

Date : Tue, 13 Feb 2024

#1 Pool Prize
6
8
8
9
6
8
Past Result #201

Date : Mon, 12 Feb 2024

#1 Pool Prize
1
7
2
7
8
7
Past Result #200

Date : Sun, 11 Feb 2024

#1 Pool Prize
8
3
4
9
6
3
Past Result #199

Date : Fri, 9 Feb 2024

#1 Pool Prize
5
4
7
4
0
7
Past Result #198

Date : Thu, 8 Feb 2024

#1 Pool Prize
6
2
7
8
1
5
Past Result #197

Date : Wed, 7 Feb 2024

#1 Pool Prize
1
1
3
2
2
0
Past Result #196

Date : Tue, 6 Feb 2024

#1 Pool Prize
2
5
5
9
1
8
Past Result #195

Date : Mon, 5 Feb 2024

#1 Pool Prize
1
8
1
6
4
2
Past Result #194

Date : Sun, 4 Feb 2024

#1 Pool Prize
3
2
6
8
5
5
Past Result #193

Date : Sat, 3 Feb 2024

#1 Pool Prize
8
6
7
3
4
0
Past Result #192

Date : Fri, 2 Feb 2024

#1 Pool Prize
7
2
4
9
6
8
Past Result #191

Date : Tue, 30 Jan 2024

#1 Pool Prize
1
5
4
5
7
4
Past Result #190

Date : Mon, 29 Jan 2024

#1 Pool Prize
7
0
0
6
2
4
Past Result #189

Date : Sun, 28 Jan 2024

#1 Pool Prize
3
9
5
1
8
5
Past Result #188

Date : Sat, 27 Jan 2024

#1 Pool Prize
7
7
0
9
2
6
Past Result #187

Date : Fri, 26 Jan 2024

#1 Pool Prize
9
0
8
9
6
0
Past Result #186

Date : Thu, 25 Jan 2024

#1 Pool Prize
6
1
7
3
0
0
Past Result #185

Date : Wed, 24 Jan 2024

#1 Pool Prize
6
9
8
5
0
1
Past Result #184

Date : Tue, 23 Jan 2024

#1 Pool Prize
9
5
4
7
9
1
Past Result #183

Date : Mon, 22 Jan 2024

#1 Pool Prize
7
3
1
5
8
2
Past Result #182

Date : Sun, 21 Jan 2024

#1 Pool Prize
4
0
7
4
3
8
Past Result #181

Date : Sat, 20 Jan 2024

#1 Pool Prize
3
8
1
1
4
7
Past Result #180

Date : Fri, 19 Jan 2024

#1 Pool Prize
6
1
0
7
2
1
Past Result #179

Date : Thu, 18 Jan 2024

#1 Pool Prize
9
0
8
5
3
9
Past Result #178

Date : Wed, 17 Jan 2024

#1 Pool Prize
7
8
5
8
2
4
Past Result #177

Date : Tue, 16 Jan 2024

#1 Pool Prize
9
8
8
5
8
2
Past Result #176

Date : Mon, 15 Jan 2024

#1 Pool Prize
2
8
4
5
8
0
Past Result #175

Date : Sun, 14 Jan 2024

#1 Pool Prize
7
7
1
8
2
5
Past Result #174

Date : Sat, 13 Jan 2024

#1 Pool Prize
3
7
5
6
8
7
Past Result #173

Date : Fri, 12 Jan 2024

#1 Pool Prize
6
7
5
2
7
9
Past Result #172

Date : Thu, 11 Jan 2024

#1 Pool Prize
9
1
2
6
8
1
Past Result #171

Date : Wed, 10 Jan 2024

#1 Pool Prize
1
5
6
7
6
5
Past Result #170

Date : Tue, 9 Jan 2024

#1 Pool Prize
5
0
9
7
0
7
Past Result #169

Date : Mon, 8 Jan 2024

#1 Pool Prize
2
8
2
9
1
5
Past Result #168

Date : Sun, 7 Jan 2024

#1 Pool Prize
5
4
7
9
5
7
Past Result #167

Date : Sat, 6 Jan 2024

#1 Pool Prize
6
9
2
6
3
4
Past Result #166

Date : Fri, 5 Jan 2024

#1 Pool Prize
3
5
4
9
7
0
Past Result #165

Date : Thu, 4 Jan 2024

#1 Pool Prize
5
1
7
8
9
3
Past Result #164

Date : Wed, 3 Jan 2024

#1 Pool Prize
4
5
0
5
8
6
Past Result #163

Date : Tue, 2 Jan 2024

#1 Pool Prize
6
4
1
6
9
5
Past Result #162

Date : Mon, 1 Jan 2024

#1 Pool Prize
9
3
1
2
0
9
Past Result #161

Date : Sun, 31 Dec 2023

#1 Pool Prize
6
2
3
9
5
2
Past Result #160

Date : Sat, 30 Dec 2023

#1 Pool Prize
1
4
8
3
7
2
Past Result #159

Date : Fri, 29 Dec 2023

#1 Pool Prize
3
4
7
3
4
1
Past Result #158

Date : Thu, 28 Dec 2023

#1 Pool Prize
9
9
6
2
8
0
Past Result #157

Date : Wed, 27 Dec 2023

#1 Pool Prize
7
6
5
4
2
6
Past Result #156

Date : Tue, 26 Dec 2023

#1 Pool Prize
7
0
6
1
0
7
Past Result #155

Date : Mon, 25 Dec 2023

#1 Pool Prize
2
5
7
6
8
5
Past Result #154

Date : Sun, 24 Dec 2023

#1 Pool Prize
7
0
6
7
6
2
Past Result #153

Date : Sat, 23 Dec 2023

#1 Pool Prize
8
1
6
3
4
6
Past Result #152

Date : Fri, 22 Dec 2023

#1 Pool Prize
6
6
3
7
4
0
Past Result #151

Date : Thu, 21 Dec 2023

#1 Pool Prize
5
7
9
3
1
2
Past Result #150

Date : Wed, 20 Dec 2023

#1 Pool Prize
3
6
9
4
5
6
Past Result #149

Date : Tue, 19 Dec 2023

#1 Pool Prize
2
3
9
7
7
8
Past Result #148

Date : Mon, 18 Dec 2023

#1 Pool Prize
4
7
1
3
8
2
Past Result #147

Date : Sun, 17 Dec 2023

#1 Pool Prize
3
0
9
8
3
4
Past Result #146

Date : Sat, 16 Dec 2023

#1 Pool Prize
9
8
0
7
0
1
Past Result #145

Date : Fri, 15 Dec 2023

#1 Pool Prize
4
7
2
8
1
5
Past Result #144

Date : Thu, 14 Dec 2023

#1 Pool Prize
4
0
8
1
4
7
Past Result #143

Date : Wed, 13 Dec 2023

#1 Pool Prize
2
2
1
3
8
4
Past Result #142

Date : Tue, 12 Dec 2023

#1 Pool Prize
1
5
2
6
3
1
Past Result #141

Date : Mon, 11 Dec 2023

#1 Pool Prize
9
1
0
5
3
1
Past Result #140

Date : Sun, 10 Dec 2023

#1 Pool Prize
3
0
9
2
4
9
Past Result #139

Date : Sat, 9 Dec 2023

#1 Pool Prize
9
6
0
1
7
4
Past Result #138

Date : Fri, 8 Dec 2023

#1 Pool Prize
6
3
9
0
4
3
Past Result #137

Date : Thu, 7 Dec 2023

#1 Pool Prize
3
2
6
5
9
8
Past Result #136

Date : Wed, 6 Dec 2023

#1 Pool Prize
5
7
0
8
2
2
Past Result #135

Date : Tue, 5 Dec 2023

#1 Pool Prize
3
9
7
4
1
2
Past Result #134

Date : Mon, 4 Dec 2023

#1 Pool Prize
9
5
8
7
7
6
Past Result #133

Date : Sun, 3 Dec 2023

#1 Pool Prize
1
3
6
9
0
1
Past Result #132

Date : Sat, 2 Dec 2023

#1 Pool Prize
8
9
0
0
2
3
Past Result #131

Date : Fri, 1 Dec 2023

#1 Pool Prize
6
5
8
2
2
8
Past Result #130

Date : Thu, 30 Nov 2023

#1 Pool Prize
9
5
0
8
1
9
Past Result #129

Date : Wed, 29 Nov 2023

#1 Pool Prize
5
6
8
7
0
2
Past Result #128

Date : Tue, 28 Nov 2023

#1 Pool Prize
4
3
8
6
0
7
Past Result #127

Date : Mon, 27 Nov 2023

#1 Pool Prize
4
5
4
7
4
8
Past Result #126

Date : Sun, 26 Nov 2023

#1 Pool Prize
3
9
3
9
5
4
Past Result #125

Date : Sat, 25 Nov 2023

#1 Pool Prize
5
4
9
4
0
7
Past Result #124

Date : Fri, 24 Nov 2023

#1 Pool Prize
5
9
6
4
8
2
Past Result #123

Date : Thu, 23 Nov 2023

#1 Pool Prize
4
9
1
4
6
8
Past Result #122

Date : Wed, 22 Nov 2023

#1 Pool Prize
2
5
1
5
8
5
Past Result #121

Date : Tue, 21 Nov 2023

#1 Pool Prize
5
1
9
9
6
3
Past Result #120

Date : Mon, 20 Nov 2023

#1 Pool Prize
7
2
2
5
3
9
Past Result #119

Date : Sun, 19 Nov 2023

#1 Pool Prize
8
9
7
5
3
0
Past Result #118

Date : Sat, 18 Nov 2023

#1 Pool Prize
4
6
2
2
6
7
Past Result #117

Date : Fri, 17 Nov 2023

#1 Pool Prize
9
6
8
7
4
0
Past Result #116

Date : Thu, 16 Nov 2023

#1 Pool Prize
5
7
9
4
9
5
Past Result #115

Date : Wed, 15 Nov 2023

#1 Pool Prize
4
3
7
3
4
6
Past Result #114

Date : Tue, 14 Nov 2023

#1 Pool Prize
6
4
1
8
4
3
Past Result #113

Date : Mon, 13 Nov 2023

#1 Pool Prize
4
6
0
1
2
6
Past Result #112

Date : Sun, 12 Nov 2023

#1 Pool Prize
2
2
6
8
6
5
Past Result #111

Date : Sat, 11 Nov 2023

#1 Pool Prize
9
0
3
4
8
4
Past Result #110

Date : Fri, 10 Nov 2023

#1 Pool Prize
2
3
4
1
6
6
Past Result #109

Date : Thu, 9 Nov 2023

#1 Pool Prize
2
8
6
3
2
7
Past Result #108

Date : Wed, 8 Nov 2023

#1 Pool Prize
2
8
2
7
0
1
Past Result #107

Date : Tue, 7 Nov 2023

#1 Pool Prize
1
7
2
4
8
8
Past Result #106

Date : Mon, 6 Nov 2023

#1 Pool Prize
1
3
2
0
9
2
Past Result #105

Date : Sun, 5 Nov 2023

#1 Pool Prize
2
7
8
8
0
0
Past Result #104

Date : Sat, 4 Nov 2023

#1 Pool Prize
9
3
1
4
8
1
Past Result #103

Date : Fri, 3 Nov 2023

#1 Pool Prize
1
5
0
1
8
2
Past Result #102

Date : Thu, 2 Nov 2023

#1 Pool Prize
9
8
8
5
0
1
Past Result #101

Date : Wed, 1 Nov 2023

#1 Pool Prize
7
9
9
9
0
3
Past Result #100

Date : Tue, 31 Oct 2023

#1 Pool Prize
6
5
6
9
0
5
Past Result #99

Date : Mon, 30 Oct 2023

#1 Pool Prize
5
1
1
5
7
7
Past Result #98

Date : Sun, 29 Oct 2023

#1 Pool Prize
9
8
5
4
0
8
Past Result #97

Date : Sat, 28 Oct 2023

#1 Pool Prize
4
6
4
4
2
5
Past Result #96

Date : Fri, 27 Oct 2023

#1 Pool Prize
8
7
5
4
2
3
Past Result #95

Date : Thu, 26 Oct 2023

#1 Pool Prize
3
8
5
1
7
7
Past Result #94

Date : Wed, 25 Oct 2023

#1 Pool Prize
3
5
8
2
1
5
Past Result #93

Date : Tue, 24 Oct 2023

#1 Pool Prize
3
0
5
4
4
5
Past Result #92

Date : Mon, 23 Oct 2023

#1 Pool Prize
5
6
9
3
6
2
Past Result #91

Date : Sun, 22 Oct 2023

#1 Pool Prize
6
1
3
3
9
9
Past Result #90

Date : Sat, 21 Oct 2023

#1 Pool Prize
5
6
3
1
0
3
Past Result #89

Date : Fri, 20 Oct 2023

#1 Pool Prize
8
6
6
1
9
7
Past Result #88

Date : Thu, 19 Oct 2023

#1 Pool Prize
4
8
2
9
2
1
Past Result #87

Date : Wed, 18 Oct 2023

#1 Pool Prize
5
8
6
8
1
6
Past Result #86

Date : Tue, 17 Oct 2023

#1 Pool Prize
8
1
4
9
6
3
Past Result #85

Date : Mon, 16 Oct 2023

#1 Pool Prize
2
8
6
4
0
1
Past Result #84

Date : Sun, 15 Oct 2023

#1 Pool Prize
3
9
9
3
6
7
Past Result #83

Date : Sat, 14 Oct 2023

#1 Pool Prize
4
3
7
8
4
0
Past Result #82

Date : Fri, 13 Oct 2023

#1 Pool Prize
3
7
8
2
5
0
Past Result #81

Date : Thu, 12 Oct 2023

#1 Pool Prize
4
2
7
9
0
6
Past Result #80

Date : Wed, 11 Oct 2023

#1 Pool Prize
4
5
8
1
0
2
Past Result #79

Date : Tue, 10 Oct 2023

#1 Pool Prize
1
2
3
9
9
4
Past Result #78

Date : Mon, 9 Oct 2023

#1 Pool Prize
9
2
9
7
8
8
Past Result #77

Date : Sun, 8 Oct 2023

#1 Pool Prize
1
2
3
3
4
1
Past Result #76

Date : Sat, 7 Oct 2023

#1 Pool Prize
5
8
6
9
4
4
Past Result #75

Date : Fri, 6 Oct 2023

#1 Pool Prize
1
0
0
6
5
8
Past Result #74

Date : Thu, 5 Oct 2023

#1 Pool Prize
1
3
7
7
3
1
Past Result #73

Date : Wed, 4 Oct 2023

#1 Pool Prize
4
0
5
3
7
4
Past Result #72

Date : Tue, 3 Oct 2023

#1 Pool Prize
7
0
9
3
9
9
Past Result #71

Date : Mon, 2 Oct 2023

#1 Pool Prize
8
7
5
4
0
0
Past Result #70

Date : Sun, 1 Oct 2023

#1 Pool Prize
1
2
3
4
0
0

Forex Widget